Contact Us

Stillwater Gazette

1931 Curve Crest Blvd W
Stillwater, MN 55082
Get Directions

Phone: (651) 439-3130

Advertising

Mark Berriman
Director of Operations
651-796-1116
mark.berriman@ecm-inc.com

Doug Lacher
Sales Representative
651-796-1114
doug.lacher@ecm-inc.com

Brad Solem
Sales Representative
651-796-1113
brad.solem@ecm-inc.com

Stacy Atkins
Sales Representative
651-796-1104
stacy.atkins@ecm-inc.com

Classified Advertising

Michelle Ahrens
651-796-1103
michelle.ahrens@ecm-inc.com

News

Jonathan Young
Managing Editor
651-796-1112
jonathan.young@ecm-inc.com

Stuart Groskreutz
Sports Editor
651-796-1107
stuart.groskreutz@ecm-inc.com

Avery Cropp
Community Editor
651-796-1118
avery.cropp@ecm-inc.com

Front Office

Julie Athey
Receptionist
651-439-3130 Switchboard
651-439-4713 FAX

Circulation

Sylvia Fitzsimmons
763-424-7370
sylvia.fitzsimmons@ecm-inc.com

Legal Notices

sunlegals@ecm-inc.com

up arrow