Contact Us

Stillwater Gazette

1931 Curve Crest Blvd W
Stillwater, MN 55082
Get Directions

Phone: 651-439-3130
Fax: 651-439-4713

Advertising

Liz Moscatelli
Sales Director
651-796-1116
liz.moscatelli@ecm-inc.com

Doug Lacher
Sales Representative
651-796-1114
doug.lacher@ecm-inc.com

Brad Solem
Sales Representative
651-796-1113
brad.solem@ecm-inc.com

Dennis Thomsen – Majors/Nationals
952-392-6878
dennis.thomsen@ecm-inc.com

Classified Advertising

Michelle Ahrens
651-796-1103
michelle.ahrens@ecm-inc.com

News

Please send calendar items and general news tips to jonathan.young@ecm-inc.com.

Jonathan Young
Managing Editor
651-796-1112
jonathan.young@ecm-inc.com

Stuart Groskreutz
Sports Editor
651-796-1107
stuart.groskreutz@ecm-inc.com

Alicia Lebens
Reporter
651-796-1118
alicia.lebens@ecm-inc.com

Circulation

Sylvia Fitzsimmons
763-424-7370
sylvia.fitzsimmons@ecm-inc.com

Legal Notices

publicnotice@ecm-inc.com
763-691-6001

 

Jeff Andres, General Manager
763-691-6022
jeff.andres@ecm-inc.com