Board honors SAHS track squad

080913_trackhonThe Independent School District 834 honored the Stillwater Area High School Boys State Champion Track & Field team. Representing the squad at Thursday’s board meeting were from left, Eli Krahn, Bailey Hesse-Withbroe, Wayde Hall, Tayler Aarness, Connor O’ Neill, Sean Bjork, Eric Colvin and Coach Scott Christensen. (Gazette staff photo by Avery Cropp)